Hardwird

3.7K posts

Hardwird banner
Hardwird

Hardwird

@hardwirdmale

Lead Funnel Architect. I’ll grow your revenue 10-50% in 90 days or less, guaranteed.

Katılım Haziran 2025
86 Takip Edilen219 Takipçiler
James St. Patrick
James St. Patrick@GhostJSPatrick·
@hardwirdmale @patwerX @TheRealEstateG6 I’m not saying he’s doing that now. I’m saying that people who are bored and aimless like he says he is do wild shit that burns money. He has the money to hire 20 different supermodels to come party with him and his boys on yachts every night
English
1
0
0
66
The Real Estate God
The Real Estate God@TheRealEstateG6·
Coming from someone who made a fair amount of money at a young age, you have most certainly not solved the money problem The people who're making money at 22 are rarely the same ones who're doing it at 35. Life eventually punches back Invest, stay humble, & be ready to adapt
Patrick Werner@patwerX

Solved the money problem at 22. Now dealing with the boredom problem. Turns out having unlimited time and zero obligations is great for 3 months. After that you're just... existing. Nobody warns you that financial freedom means finding new reasons to care about things.

English
13
7
487
134.2K
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
everyone, pay attention. for one, he picks copywriting, which we all know is labor intensive. common sense. this was the service you wanted to provide. nobody told you to pick copywriting. you picked it all on your own. aside from 10 great copywriters, you never hear about more, because you have to be obsessed with results in order to deliver the results, which you clearly weren’t. customer nitpicked because youre not a good copywriter. not their fault, your fault. has nothing to do with the business model. as stated before, you get to choose which services to provide, what to guarantee, who you work with and won’t work with, AND you can put it all in writing. wanna know why everyone switches to info? Because it deflects blame. when you run an agency, and something bad happens, whos to blame? you, the agency owner. you take full responsibility for not delivering results, hence high churn tate. but in info, its the opposite. customer doesn’t get results. something goes wrong. whos to blame? The customer. because the info is right, and the customer doesnt follow instructions, customer is to blame. info pusher bears no responsibility. keep this in mind whenever someone suggests info over agency as a business model. 9 times out of 10, its because they don’t want to take full responsibility for why someone doesnt get a result. it deflects the blame to the customer because they didnt “follow directions.” you guys can larp about free time, and “you can sell 1 or 1000, output stays the same” all you want. at the end of the day, you don’t want to be responsible for a customer not getting a result. and that’s why you go to info. “services are gay” you just proved to everybody you don’t like to serve customers, and all you’re in it for is the money and the free time off of their dime and not yours. tells us all we need to know about you.
BOREK@borekbruhh

services are gay. you work for someone else like an employee. i did them for years... copywriting. agency. freelancing. had a boss like in my 9-5. "can you revise this?" "make it sound more professional" "actually change it back" slave behavior. spending hours on delivery for someone else's business. instead of mine. plus you're easily replaceable. there's 1000 other copywriters who can do what you do. $2k/mo. 8 hours/day. hated it. then i switched to info. no boss. just calls with clients. and teaching them what i'm the best at. they need ME more than i need them. because i'm not "another coach" if you have a unique approach. a real brand. they can't replace you. $10k/mo. 3 hours/day. it's all mine. you control your time. your offer. your life. services = employee. info = owner. superior.

English
1
0
0
623
James St. Patrick
James St. Patrick@GhostJSPatrick·
@hardwirdmale @patwerX @TheRealEstateG6 Probably, but it’s never good to become complacent I took a look at his page and he seems very unhappy. Easy to blow money doing self destructive shit when you lose your purpose. He needs to find a new pursuit
English
1
0
1
72
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
@GhostJSPatrick @patwerX @TheRealEstateG6 unless he buys jets, yachts, and bigger houses that take his DTI over 30%, highly unlikely. people that aren’t bored and actively pursue their interests also blow through money. has no bearing on DCA’ing index funds.
English
2
0
0
119
James St. Patrick
James St. Patrick@GhostJSPatrick·
@patwerX @TheRealEstateG6 Complacency has taken down richer men than you bro. You’ve done great for yourself but you’re only 22. If you’re already this complacent you’re going to crash and burn
English
1
0
3
267
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
funniest thing about this debate, employees cost a company MORE money and time than the job stacker (assuming job stacker sells the offer correctly). the wasted labor. call outs, sick days, PTO, vacation, benefits, training, babysitting and micromanaging. not to mention HR and office drama. if companies were truly honest with themselves, they’d avoid all of this like the plague. plus a smart “job stacker” actually performs better than many employees. because the “job stacker” is more self motivated and driven to give the company a result, over the employee who collects benefits and a paycheck, then shuts their brain off and goes home at the end of every day. companies will start to go with the self employed freelancers as time goes on. just is what it is.
J. Rolf Haltza@RolfHaltza

I’d say there’s only one reason why they hate Job Stacking. They hate workers having optionality because they can’t control them. An employee is a slave but a job stacker is an actual free wage laborer, a freewagie if you will.

English
0
0
1
562
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
funniest thing about this, employees cost the company more money than the job stacker (assuming job stacker sells the offer correctly). the wasted labor. call outs, sick days, PTO, vacation, benefits, the whole 9 yards. not to mention HR and office drama. companies don’t want that anymore.
English
0
0
4
61
J. Rolf Haltza
J. Rolf Haltza@RolfHaltza·
I’d say there’s only one reason why they hate Job Stacking. They hate workers having optionality because they can’t control them. An employee is a slave but a job stacker is an actual free wage laborer, a freewagie if you will.
⟢ nightmare kitten ⟣ 𓃠@Walter_Su11ivan

There are many reasons they hate job stacking. One reason is they want control over you. They know they can't and don't deliver exactly a full day's work, they just don't want you gaining more financial control and security. Companies can't control such people.

English
4
4
56
3.5K
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
@eCom_Amin that’s why info is more or less like MLM, brands always want to shift blame to the customers or someone else rather than themselves.
English
0
0
1
1.1K
Amin
Amin@eCom_Amin·
this shit is why i hate every single ecom guru brez owes clippers $500k+ and has the audacity to say: "i'm launching campaigns with set payout budget" nah blud just call it "fraud" here's why: you can't: - rack up millions of views at $1+ cpm - owe a creator $1,500 for his work - end campaigns before paying and say it's "how we do things" "clippers are fully aware" if they were aware you'd scam them they wouldn't fucking clip for you this isn't budget management this is premeditated non-payment and the funniest part: "i pay a team that manages it" classic deflection you're the brand your name is there it's your responsibility can't hide behind "my team did it" when you're cashing the checks because here's the thing: if you promise $1 per 1k views and video gets 1m views you owe $1k i don't care about no contract that says otherwise i don't care what tricks you pull to justify not paying that money is money promises are promises here's the worst part though: this isn't 1st time with ecom gurus won't be last time happening either when someone shows you who they are you better believe them same with luke belmar same with all others paying clippers isn't optional it's literally the deal you used their content generated views owe payment everything else is an excuse "just unlucky timing" doesn't happen especially not to 100s of people across dozens of campaigns that's systematic that's robbery but here's another one that killed me: "clippers are aware of this when clipping" no they're aware of payout terms not aware you won't honor them big difference between: "campaign might not hit budget" and "we'll end campaign to avoid paying you" one is business other is fraud why this matters: clippers are usually: - young kids - learning content - excited to work with brands - trusting payout promises then getting greeted with a scam not that encouraging for gen z and shi and about the "i have hundreds of clippers" defense: yes because you keep recruiting new ones after burning the old ones that's not proof of legitimacy that's proof of churn so here's the lesson: if someone: - owes their creators money - blames systems for their decisions - deflects responsibility - calls theft "strategy" they'll do it to you too this isn't "drama" it's pattern recognition same reason i only work with brands that: - pay on time - honor agreements - treat people fairly - build sustainably not brands that: - exploit creators - dodge payments - blame others - optimize for theft different games different methods you can make money scamming or make money serving both work short term only one works long term and to clippers working with these brands: get payment terms in writing require upfront deposits work with escrow protect yourself because "trust me bro" from someone owing $500k isn't trustworthy it's a warning sign
Alex@alexxgrowth

“i pay a team that manages it for me so its not my fault" brez, i understand you're trying to save your rep... but beating around the bush will not save you .@m0xjon3s made a video breaking down the infamous clipping scam that you led after the video went viral, your campaign managers dmed max (2nd & 3rd attachment) and they tried to blackmail him into deleting the video now the question here is, why would they threaten to get the video taken down if you didn't actually scam? then you said: "It’s called launching a campaign with a set payout budget and once that campaigns over, it’s over." this is actually a CRAZY thing to claim because as you can see in max's video, brez was actually closing campaigns that still had up to 50%+ of their budget remaining and he did this as soon as there were viral videos getting traction and then you said: "The clippers are fully aware of this when they’re clipping for me" "If this was true then I wouldn’t have anymore clippers… but I have hundreds" most of your elite clippers started leaving your programs after realizing you're a scammer and the ones that haven't left are ignorant to the fact that you're scamming others, and they will soon leave once they get scammed as well absolutely pathetic from brez

English
19
1
187
41.6K
Alex
Alex@alexxgrowth·
“i pay a team that manages it for me so its not my fault" brez, i understand you're trying to save your rep... but beating around the bush will not save you .@m0xjon3s made a video breaking down the infamous clipping scam that you led after the video went viral, your campaign managers dmed max (2nd & 3rd attachment) and they tried to blackmail him into deleting the video now the question here is, why would they threaten to get the video taken down if you didn't actually scam? then you said: "It’s called launching a campaign with a set payout budget and once that campaigns over, it’s over." this is actually a CRAZY thing to claim because as you can see in max's video, brez was actually closing campaigns that still had up to 50%+ of their budget remaining and he did this as soon as there were viral videos getting traction and then you said: "The clippers are fully aware of this when they’re clipping for me" "If this was true then I wouldn’t have anymore clippers… but I have hundreds" most of your elite clippers started leaving your programs after realizing you're a scammer and the ones that haven't left are ignorant to the fact that you're scamming others, and they will soon leave once they get scammed as well absolutely pathetic from brez
Alex tweet mediaAlex tweet media
Brez@brezscales

This simply is not true and ur retarded I’ve already cleared this up. It’s called launching a campaign with a set payout budget and once that campaigns over (the budget is used up), it’s over. No reason to try to make it something it’s not just for views Not to mention I don’t even manage any of my clipping stuff, I pay a team that manages it for me The clippers are fully aware of this when they’re clipping for me If this was true then I wouldn’t have anymore clippers… but I have hundreds

English
21
6
230
71.4K
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
@dylthorn don’t do irrigation anymore. onto bigger things. Landscape companies around me still use them to this day for their irrigators.
English
0
0
2
58
Dylan Thornsberry
Dylan Thornsberry@dylthorn·
Ford made the greatest vehicle ever…. And then… just stopped making it.
Dylan Thornsberry tweet media
English
23
2
120
14.1K
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
who said b2b is large corporations? because that is not what it means. you’re thinking of enterprise, to which your point stands as correct. young kids shouldn’t bother with enterprise clients if they haven’t worked for one. it’s like trying to learn how to swim for the first time in the Bermuda Triangle. but there’s 33 million businesses in the United States. 2 employees - or 200 - or 2000. Business is business. plenty of small businesses need massive help scaling.
English
0
0
0
33
jonathan liu
jonathan liu@jonathanzliu·
most young people should not be doing b2b like bro you've never worked a corporate job in your life how do you expect to sell to large corporations you're already doomscrolling tiktok might as well turn that into a competitive advantage and b2c is very very bootstrappable
Rivo@liverpxxl9

@jonathanzliu So difficult to bootstrap when you’re young if you’re building B2B - most buyers don’t trust you and raising $ gives some strong optics

English
39
8
334
36.2K
Alex
Alex@alexxgrowth·
.@brezscales is a scammer and doesn't pay his creators hes $500k+ in debt to his clippers and doesn't plan on paying them back how the fuck could .@whop let this happen? brez is using whops lack of quality control to "pump and dump" clipping campaigns lets say you made a video that got 1,500,000 views at a $1 CPM brez now owes you $1.5k you submit your clip for payouts but instead of paying you brez ENDS THE CAMPAIGN so now you haven't been compensated for the millions of views you've generated this isn't just a random unlucky timing thing this has happened to dozens of clippers that brez is working with in the screenshot below, you can see his campaign manager share a dashboard of his CPM $0.32/1k views but wait AREN'T YOU PAYING THEM$ $1-$1.5 PER 1K VIEWS? brez is: 1/ starting new campaigns every 2-4 weeks 2/ waiting for campaigns to get multiple millions of views 3/ ENDING THE CAMPAIGNS while multiple clippers are waiting for payments of $1k-$50k 4/ repeat what the fuck? how has whop not caught onto this sooner? i would never ever let this happen in virality we only work with quality brands who can actually pay and we're always transparent with the budget if a budget were to expire and not be renewed for a while, i pay out of pocket to make sure our clippers are fed and our brands are happy but what Brez is doing is borderline criminal actually IT IS CRIMINAL and it's clearly not a mistake because this is happening multiple times infact they JUST started another campaign it's getting out of hand .@whop .@brezscales please address this
Alex tweet media
English
75
27
899
382K
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
@RolfHaltza clearly not, what’s his argument even? whether he likes it or not people who know how to use software and have a little knowledge of API keys and webhooks will NEVER work 40 hours/week at one job again. literally the whole fucking point in freelancing.
English
0
0
1
68
J. Rolf Haltza
J. Rolf Haltza@RolfHaltza·
@hardwirdmale It's like saying Microsoft engages in conflict of interest by providing Outlook to two different companies in the same field.
English
1
0
2
176
J. Rolf Haltza
J. Rolf Haltza@RolfHaltza·
Stop panicking about what this guy is saying. He has always pushed things right up to the edge to sell his product, and people weren’t sure whether he was exaggerating or just hyping his offer. But this tweet crosses the line. These claims are so far off reality that it confirms he has been engagement farming the whole time. Here is the actual truth. Working two jobs is not fraud. Fraud requires a knowingly false statement, intent, employer reliance, and real damages. Most people never promise they will only hold one job, so there is no false statement to begin with. Violating an exclusivity clause is not fraud. It is a contract issue that leads to termination. That is all. “Compensation fraud” is not a legal category. Employers cannot claw back regular wages. Courts do not allow it. The only clawbacks that exist involve bonuses or equity with explicit for cause clauses. If you did not sign one, they have nothing. There is no sudden new ability for companies to claw back past wages. That claim is invented. IP exposure only matters when there is real evidence of misuse or disclosure. Simply holding two jobs does not create automatic liability and without proof it goes nowhere. The idea that this unlocks civil fraud cases or retroactive wage claims is pure fiction. In reality, dual employment cases end with termination because lawsuits are expensive and damages are hard to prove. He is describing a legal apocalypse that does not exist. The claims are exaggerated for reactions, not grounded in employment law.
Jesse Tinsley@JesseTinsley

Most overemployed people don’t realize this… but employment fraud doesn’t “expire.” If an employee secretly worked multiple full time jobs, lied on compliance forms, violated an exclusivity clause, or knowingly took wages under false pretenses that isn’t just “bad behavior.” It’s compensation fraud. And legally  fraud isn’t something that vanishes just because time passes. Why? The statute of limitations on fraud usually starts at discovery not the act. Meaning the clock starts ticking the day the employer finds out. Not months ago. Not years ago. Right now. And when you combine that with clear documentation, timestamps, and verifiable dual employment evidence… You suddenly have: • grounds for breach of contract • unjust enrichment • repayment or clawback claims • civil fraud exposure • potential settlements • and a trail of digital proof the employee can’t talk their way out of And that’s just the employment side. Ever wonder why companies didn’t pursue clawbacks before? They couldn’t. Now they can. There’s a much darker layer everyone likes to pretend doesn’t exist… Intellectual property exposure. When someone holds two full time jobs at competing or adjacent companies it’s not just a “time issue.”. There’s potential for all or some of the following. • confidential work exposure • unauthorized access to proprietary systems • accidental or deliberate IP spillover • data exposure across two employers • and conflicts that can escalate into real legal battles IP contamination is truly radioactive once it leaks, it’s expensive, messy, and nearly impossible to unwind. Overemployment isn’t just about stolen time. It’s about the risk of stolen ideas, code, strategy, and trade secrets between companies that never consented to share talent. And every employer knows it. Fraud that was invisible… becomes visible. Fraud that was unprovable… becomes provable. Fraud that was ignored… becomes actionable. And that’s the part that should make a very specific group of people squirm. Everyone else: the 99%+ of people who actually work hard and do their jobs have nothing to worry about. This is just accountability finally catching up to a select group who can finally be held accountable. If you want to see exactly how KYE identifies employment fraud across companies (and protects the employees who actually carry your company) join the waitlist email us at: KYE@employer.com

English
3
3
92
16.9K
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
I know it’s shocking, but you do not need content or ads to make money through the internet you need: - an application form (preferably using TypeForm, tally, or fillout) - a stripe account, with a checkout link - a niche (health, wealth, relationships, or entertainment. everything falls under these 4 - don’t nitpick) - a customer you’d like to work with (if you serve everyone - you serve no one). customer is either a consumer or a real business. that decision is up to you - an outcome you’ll give this customer (measurable, and within a specific time frame = cookin with gas) that’s it. notice how I didn’t say anything about content or ads. because if you figure all of these steps out to the t, then you can just pick up the phone or email them. nothing else to it. the broke ones will ask for proof or a website to sift through your “story” newsflash, if people have a problem, they don’t care about your ‘about me/us’ page or past clients you’ve served, or how long you’ve been in business. they have problems, and they must be solved yesterday. there’s nothing else to it. if you can solve them they’ll pay you before blinking. “make clients come to you, don’t seek them. that’s weak.” find me a Fortune 500 company within the last 200 years that just sat on a street corner and waited for their customers to come to them. go ahead dollar store carl Jung, I dare you. or keep listening to the gooroos telling you, “you need to make valuable content broooooo” “you need to master storytelling brooooooo” “bro, just run more ads broooooo” you want a better life or a stressful one? take your pick. because honestly, the old school way of doing business still works. and will still continue to work. why? because their will always be problems. people always have problems. and so they need content or ads to tell them they have problems? no. the dopamine fried crowd, maybe. but why work with them? they’ll drain your time and energy in the long run. no thanks. find the people with problems. and be the problem solver. business 101. that’s how you make money in any capacity. content or ads have nothing to do with it. my two cents.
English
0
0
1
202
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
It’s not incorrect. $97 product is the initial paywall Academy $6000 20% (paretos law hypothetical) who buy $97 product upsell and take $6000 academy = $1200 $1200 + $97 =$1,297.00 or ~$1300 total LTV up and down the funnel. if you want to argue over $3, be my guest. If he has no other products, total lifetime value is $1300. assuming 20% of his customers pay into the academy. If it’s only 10% that buy into it, then his LTV is only $697 or $700. since he spends more on ads than what he takes at profit, then his LTV is actually in the negative. wanna keep going? I got nothing but time.
English
0
0
0
93
Dickie Bush 🚢
Dickie Bush 🚢@dickiebush·
We spent $115k on ads promoting our 3-day challenge Making a video breaking down everything I learned Ask me anything ⬇️
Dickie Bush 🚢 tweet media
English
41
1
106
30.3K
Hardwird
Hardwird@hardwirdmale·
That’s the only argument you have. IF and IF only. If ifs and buts were candy and nuts we all would have a merry Christmas. screenshot clearly proves otherwise. this offer isn’t scaleble. If he’s not converting anyone into the backend offer with the ad, he never will. this is purely hypothetical. Strong offers do not have ROAS this bad. Beginner campaign or not. Period.
English
0
0
0
56