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@bpersistent_

Katılım Eylül 2023
347 Takip Edilen368 Takipçiler
Harris Nazir
Harris Nazir@HarrisNaarn·
Dutd relax u follow a few 15yr olds don’t start
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B@bpersistent_·
@champtgram How is 3-4x a month casual that’s nothing
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champ 💫
champ 💫@champtgram·
if you are a CASUAL drinker like me (like 3-4x/mo) and you learn the discipline to go completely sober for 3 months you will be surprised how drastically your life changes you think it doesn’t matter but it does massively
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B@bpersistent_·
Give me less than 2 years ima be a multimillionaire cuz I’ve been thru everything in this game Ad account bans I spent a whole month finding a solution I found it Shopify store bans I spent a whole month too getting banned ended up overcoming All the other bs I overcame too
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B@bpersistent_·
This nigga dk shit I got my store terminated 20 times in one month made new store nearly every day got clipped next day But we always find solutions I’ve been thru literally everything in ecom Give me less than 2 years I’ll be a multi millionaire
Jessie@interntagada

My brother in Christ what did I do Shopify suspended me for the 5x time this year I really need the money and this shop was going so well No warning, no appeal, just unilateral decision Im cooked how am I gonna pay my loan now Please help me

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Ant
Ant@AnthonyLapietra·
whats the best aesthetically pleasing bundle/quantity break app on shopify? kaching looks like a 3rd grader drew some rectangles with no room for customization and theres 1000 kids running shit that looks like this
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B@bpersistent_·
I remember back on my comeup in late 2023 and early 2024 Money twitter conditioning my mindset Just seeing dudes flex 10k days like it’s nothing Doing everything in my power to get an abundance mindset and succeed with ecom It will never get better than them times
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B@bpersistent_·
@kaym0ee U only eat once a day twin?
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kedir
kedir@kaym0ee·
Wake up Pray Revenue moving tasks out the way Pray Gym Pray Tasks that might bring some revenue in down the line Study Pray Eat Pray Sleep
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ScaleSurfer
ScaleSurfer@scalesurfer_·
POV: You woke up, decided to ignore the blue haired professor guru on X, listened to Scale Surfer instead, followed his strategy and now life looks like this 🤠🤡🍬
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Yegor
Yegor@yegormethod·
@jackfriks bro I’m trying to be nice but you’re just such a chud
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B@bpersistent_·
@Mar3lg Link me tomo twin tryna hop on this streaming shit
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Marlon
Marlon@Mar3lg·
Went out to get food at a chicken shop here in London just now, almost turned into a 4v1 again bunch of fkn weirdos here One of the worst experiences I’ve had with someone, weird place
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kd
kd@kdseifu·
@finityx 6 cause I just unfollowed
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finity🔻
finity🔻@finityx·
Someone shout me out I need 5 more followers to retire
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B@bpersistent_·
Yo boys I’m in uk for a bit where is hs adress im tryna do a dutd or he is not even in uk rn
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B@bpersistent_·
@nkecom Bro u sound like a nerd
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Nabeal Khan
Nabeal Khan@nkecom·
I can’t get this Grüns deal out of my head. Everyone focuses on the exit but I think what really matters is the acquisition on the other side. I don’t think there is any better vertical in the world to invest in right now than a subscription-based consumables brand. I’ll tell you why… Ai is clearly the future. But I don’t think the play is building an Ai company. My theory is that every Ai company will eventually get replaced by Ai. However, do you know what will never get replaced by Ai? Physical products. There is a massive misconception that ecom is a digital business. It is not. Go visit your supplier in China & tell him you run an online business. He will punch you in the face. SaaS is an online business. Ecom is not. Ecom is a physical business model operated remotely. The benefit for ecom operators is that ai tools are designed FOR US - not against us. I honestly can’t think of many other businesses models where this is the case. So, what is the biggest threat to ecom? I think it’s probably 3D printers. But i’ll tell you what 3D printers won’t be able to do (for a very long time at least) - print health products. For example, let’s say you’re selling electrolytes. You can’t just magically print a sachet with a dozen different ingredients. In addition to this - I think health & beauty are the two industries that are just going to keep on growing. - Health is only going to grow in size because people are aging with smartphones & access to information. This has never happened before. Everyone will be researching why certain changes are happening to them, thus pushing people down funnels. - Beauty is only going to grow because ai is going to make people feel uglier than ever before. Ai generates people more attractive than anyone you will ever see in your life. Think about how that will affect beauty standards in society - it’s a trillion dollar opportunity. So, if you want to build a $1bn+ business. I think if you look at the way the world is shaping up, it’s undeniable that a health-based DTC subscription brand is the play. All the macro factors are in your favour. You just need to make sure you optimize for these three things: - Build an incredible product Ai will soon kill your conversion rates if your product can be debunked - Nail your positioning (op) Ai will make building a brand easier. Why should customers choose yours? - Distribution-max Your advantage in ecom will always be your ability to compound attention that converts. Once you understand all this, you start to realize why ecom is the best mode to scale to a $1bn exit. If you are building in the ecom industry - I hope you appreciate how blessed we actually are. In a world full of doom & gloom, I can’t believe how bullish this industry is right now. It’s a generational opportunity. GOOD LUCK & HAPPY SCALING.
Shaun Eng@shauneng

x.com/i/article/2042…

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Alex Logan
Alex Logan@mr_alexlogan·
The other day I explained to my girlfriend what no-shipping is and how it works First thing she said is, so why aren't we doing this? 💀 Is this a red flag?
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B@bpersistent_·
@girlyellie333 @RichOffFeet Lock in y u begging a 20 year old hoe making a living off feet pics to respond to ur dm
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5★ Brat
5★ Brat@RichOffFeet·
then my amiri gifted me a gold anklet a day after 🤍
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Eclipse
Eclipse@AnthonyEclipse·
If you don't know your break-even point, nothing else matters. Selling price ($30) minus cost of goods ($10) = $20 break-even.
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B@bpersistent_·
@sypr3me Nigga if 2298 divided by 24 = 95.75 everyone’s gonna assume your prod is priced at that or u gonna tell me that every single customer bought more than 1 of the item Yh mate
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carter
carter@sypr3me·
@bpersistent_ See this is half the problem with Ecom… no clue about my store or what I sell. Just cause my AOV is $100 doesn’t mean my product is. Instantly looking to justify or downplay this for no reason smh
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carter
carter@sypr3me·
Averaging around 24 orders a day with one of my newer stores. Next stop 100!
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ani
ani@anirudhbv_ce·
I implemented @GoogleResearch's TurboQuant as a CUDA-native compression engine on Blackwell B200. 5x KV cache compression on Qwen 2.5-1.5B, near-loseless attention scores, generating live from compressed memory. 5 custom cuTile CUDA kernels ft: - fused attention (with QJL corrections) - online softmax -on-chip cache decompression - pipelined TMA loads Try it out: devtechjr.github.io/turboquant_cut… s/o @blelbach and the cuTile team at @nvidia for lending me Blackwell GPU access :) cc @sundeep @GavinSherry
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